Ons team

 

Chris Krabben

Commercieel Algemeen Directeur

chris@hibernis.nl

André Lammers

Technisch Directeur

andre@hibernis.nl

Melanie Krabben

Administratie

melanie@hibernis.nl

Nivard Koskamp

Software Engineer / Projectmanagement

nivard@hibernis.nl

Raoul van den Berg

Software Engineer

raoul@hibernis.nl

Harm Roerdink

Software Engineer

harm@hibernis.nl

Tom Krabben

Designer

tom@hibernis.nl

Jorg Lubbers

Software Engineer

jorg@hibernis.nl

Niek van Wijngaarden

Projectmanagement

niek@hibernis.nl

Jessica Gjuraj

Accountmanager

jessica@hibernis.nl

Rafael Monasso

Software Engineer

rafael@hibernis.nl

Sem Hones

Software Engineer

sem@hibernis.nl