Ons team

 

Chris Krabben

Commercieel Algemeen Directeur

chris@hibernis.nl

André Lammers

Technisch Directeur

andre@hibernis.nl

Melanie Krabben

Administratie

melanie@hibernis.nl

Nivard Koskamp

Software Engineer / Projectmanagement

nivard@hibernis.nl

Raoul van den Berg

Software Engineer

raoul@hibernis.nl

                                           Michiel Legters

                                                                              Applicatie en
                                                        Mediaontwikkelaar (stagiair)

                                             michiel@hibernis.nl

Tom Krabben

Digital Designer

tom@hibernis.nl

Sem Hones

Software Engineer

sem@hibernis.nl

Niek van Wijngaarden

Projectmanagement

niek@hibernis.nl

 

Michael Ploeger

Software Engineer

michael@hibernis.nl

 

 

 

 

 

Nils ten Pas

Applicatieontwikkelaar/ Gamedeveloper (stagiair)

nils@hibernis.nl