Ons team

 

Chris Krabben

Commercieel Algemeen Directeur

chris@hibernis.nl

André Lammers

Technisch Directeur

andre@hibernis.nl

Gerrit Klanderman

Verkoop / Marketing

gerrit@hibernis.nl

Melanie Krabben

Administratie

melanie@hibernis.nl

Jeroen Krajenbrink

Projectmanagement/Front-end Developer

jeroen@hibernis.nl

Nivard Koskamp

Software Engineer

nivard@hibernis.nl

Raoul van den Berg

Software Engineer

raoul@hibernis.nl

Michel Douma

Software Engineer

michel@hibernis.nl

Harm Roerdink

Software Engineer

harm@hibernis.nl

Rene Buunk

Software Engineer

rene@hibernis.nl

Jorg Lubbers

Stagiair / Software Engineer

jorg@hibernis.nl

Niek van Wijngaarden

Projectmanagement

niek@hibernis.nl

Melvin Krabben

Stagiair / Junior Accountmanager

melvin@hibernis.nl

Kay Stemerdink

Stagiair / Junior Accountmanager

kay@hibernis.nl